Ballywilliam South is in the Electoral Division of Rathkeale Rural, in Civil Parish of Rathkeale, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballywilliam South is Baile Liam Theas

Ballywilliam South is on Ballywilliam South.


It is located at 52° 30' 44" N, 8° 55' 2" W.


Ballywilliam South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23115th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 813th largest townland


Ballywilliam South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballywilliam South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballywilliam South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballywilliam South was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Apr 2016 by Teester.