Abbeylands is in the Electoral Division of Rathkeale Urban, in Civil Parish of Rathkeale, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Abbeylands is Cluain na mBráthar

Abbeylands is on Abbeylands.


It is located at 52° 31' 15" N, 8° 55' 39" W.


Abbeylands has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 49641st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1639th largest townland


Abbeylands borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Abbeylands.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Abbeylands in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Abbeylands was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Apr 2016 by Teester.