Beechmount Demesne is in the Electoral Division of Rathkeale Urban, in Civil Parish of Rathkeale, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Beechmount Demesne is Cnoc Feá

Beechmount Demesne is on Beechmount Demesne.


It is located at 52° 31' 20" N, 8° 55' 0" W.


Beechmount Demesne has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33835th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1159th largest townland


Beechmount Demesne borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beechmount Demesne.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beechmount Demesne in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beechmount Demesne was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Apr 2016 by Teester.