Ballynarooga More (South) is in the Electoral Division of Cloncagh, in Civil Parish of Cloncagh, in the Barony of Connello Upper, in the County of Limerick

Ballynarooga More (South) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 27' 12" N, 8° 53' 7" W.


Ballynarooga More (South) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14632nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 511th largest townland


Ballynarooga More (South) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynarooga More (South).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynarooga More (South) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynarooga More (South) was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Apr 2016 by Teester.