Drewscourt East is in the Electoral Division of Ballyagran, in Civil Parish of Corcomohide, in the Barony of Connello Upper, in the County of Limerick

Drewscourt East is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 52° 23' 32" N, 8° 46' 29" W.


Drewscourt East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2654th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 77th largest townland


Drewscourt East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Drewscourt East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Drewscourt East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Drewscourt East was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Jul 2015 by SK53.