Ballyfauskeen is in the Electoral Division of Cullane, in Civil Parish of Ballylanders, in the Barony of Coshlea, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballyfauskeen is Baile Pháiscín

Ballyfauskeen is on Ballyfauskeen.


It is located at 52° 21' 36" N, 8° 18' 21" W.


Ballyfauskeen has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6612th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 237th largest townland


Ballyfauskeen borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyfauskeen.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyfauskeen in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyfauskeen was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Feb 2016 by Teester.