Derrybeg is in the Electoral Division of Roxborough, in Civil Parish of Knocknagaul, in the Barony of Pubblebrien, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Derrybeg is Doire Beag

Derrybeg is on Derrybeg.


It is located at 52° 36' 52" N, 8° 38' 16" W.


Derrybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42349th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1402nd largest townland


Derrybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Sep 2015 by cliffcake.