Powerfield is in the Electoral Division of Rathmore, in Civil Parish of Monasteranenagh, in the Barony of Smallcounty, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Powerfield is Páirc an Phaoraigh

Powerfield is on Logainm.ie: Powerfield.


It is located at 52° 32' 35" N, 8° 37' 30" W.


Powerfield has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58864th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1926th largest townland


Powerfield borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Powerfield.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Powerfield in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Powerfield was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Mar 2016 by Teester.