We don't know what Electoral Division Dernagross is in. Dernagross is in the Civil Parish of Aghadowey. Dernagross is in the Barony of Coleraine. Dernagross is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Dernagross is Doire na gCros

Dernagross is on Logainm.ie: Dernagross.


It is located at 55° 1' 18" N, 6° 39' 19" W.


Dernagross has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 47929th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 1090th largest townland


Dernagross borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Dernagross.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dernagross in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dernagross was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.