We don't know what Electoral Division Gortin Mayoghill is in. Gortin Mayoghill is in the Civil Parish of Aghadowey. Gortin Mayoghill is in the Barony of Coleraine. Gortin Mayoghill is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Gortin Mayoghill is Gortin-magh-a-da-chioll

Gortin Mayoghill is on Logainm.ie: Gortin Mayoghill.


It is located at 55° 0' 38" N, 6° 38' 13" W.


Gortin Mayoghill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30572nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 761st largest townland


Gortin Mayoghill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Gortin Mayoghill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Gortin Mayoghill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Gortin Mayoghill was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.