We don't know what Electoral Division Mayboy is in. Mayboy is in the Civil Parish of Aghadowey. Mayboy is in the Barony of Coleraine. Mayboy is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Mayboy is Magh Buí

Mayboy is on Logainm.ie: Mayboy.


It is located at 55° 1' 46" N, 6° 43' 22" W.


Mayboy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44875th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 1041st largest townland


Mayboy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mayboy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mayboy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mayboy was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.