We don't know what Electoral Division Lissaghmore is in. Lissaghmore is in the Civil Parish of Agivey. Lissaghmore is in the Barony of Coleraine. Lissaghmore is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Lissaghmore is Lios-atha-mor

Lissaghmore is on Logainm.ie: Lissaghmore.


It is located at 55° 2' 43" N, 6° 35' 11" W.


Lissaghmore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34329th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 837th largest townland


Lissaghmore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lissaghmore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lissaghmore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lissaghmore was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Jan 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.