We don't know what Electoral Division Laragh is in. Laragh is in the Civil Parish of Desertoghill. Laragh is in the Barony of Coleraine. Laragh is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Laragh is Laithreach

Laragh is on Logainm.ie: Laragh.


It is located at 54° 55' 28" N, 6° 41' 12" W.


Laragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10991st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 316th largest townland


Laragh borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Laragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Laragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.