Ballybrissell is in the Electoral Division of Aghanloo, in Civil Parish of Aghanloo, in the Barony of Keenaght, in the County of Londonderry

The Irish name for Ballybrissell is Baile-ui- Bhreasail

Ballybrissell is on Ballybrissell.


It is located at 55° 6' 11" N, 6° 54' 34" W.


Ballybrissell has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26890th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 696th largest townland


Ballybrissell borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybrissell.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybrissell in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybrissell was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.