We don't know what Electoral Division Ballyhanna is in. Ballyhanna is in the Civil Parish of Aghanloo. Ballyhanna is in the Barony of Keenaght. Ballyhanna is in Co. Londonderry

Ballyhanna is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 55° 6' 5" N, 6° 53' 51" W.


Ballyhanna has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14185th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 397th largest townland


Ballyhanna borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhanna.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhanna in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhanna was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.