We don't know what Electoral Division Ballymoney is in. Ballymoney is in the Civil Parish of Aghanloo. Ballymoney is in the Barony of Keenaght. Ballymoney is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Ballymoney is Baile-Muine

Ballymoney is on Logainm.ie: Ballymoney.


It is located at 54° 55' 52" N, 7° 1' 59" W.


Ballymoney has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1342nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 43rd largest townland


Ballymoney borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymoney in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymoney was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.