We don't know what Electoral Division Ballyquin is in. Ballyquin is in the Civil Parish of Carrick. Ballyquin is in the Barony of Keenaght. Ballyquin is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Ballyquin is Baile-ui-Chuinn

Ballyquin is on Logainm.ie: Ballyquin.


It is located at 54° 59' 52" N, 6° 55' 7" W.


Ballyquin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10739th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 310th largest townland


Ballyquin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyquin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyquin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyquin was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.