Derry More is in the Electoral Division of Fruithill, in Civil Parish of Drumachose, in the Barony of Keenaght, in the County of Londonderry

The Irish name for Derry More is Doire Mór

Derry More is on Derry More.


It is located at 55° 4' 8" N, 6° 54' 7" W.


Derry More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42515th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 1001st largest townland


Derry More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry More was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.