We don't know what Electoral Division Tirgoland is in. Tirgoland is in the Civil Parish of Dungiven. Tirgoland is in the Barony of Keenaght. Tirgoland is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Tirgoland is Tir-gobhláin

Tirgoland is on Logainm.ie: Tirgoland.


It is located at 54° 56' 20" N, 6° 53' 20" W.


Tirgoland has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18160th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 507th largest townland


Tirgoland borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Tirgoland.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Tirgoland in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Tirgoland was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.