We don't know what Electoral Division Mill Town is in. Mill Town is in the Civil Parish of Magilligan. Mill Town is in the Barony of Keenaght. Mill Town is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Mill Town is Baile an Mhuilinn

Mill Town is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 55° 7' 7" N, 6° 56' 32" W.


Mill Town has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41646th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 986th largest townland


Mill Town borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mill Town.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mill Town in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mill Town was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.