Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Learmount (Tirkeeran portion).

Learmount (Tirkeeran portion) is in the baronies of Tirkeeran.

Learmount (Tirkeeran portion) is in the counties of Londonderry.

Learmount (Tirkeeran portion) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 51' 15" N, 7° 5' 1" W.


Learmount (Tirkeeran portion) has an area of 58.7 km² / 14,499.5 acres / 22.7 square miles.


There are 19 townlands that we know about in Learmount (Tirkeeran portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Learmount (Tirkeeran portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Learmount (Tirkeeran portion) was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Aug 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.