Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Lissan (Derry portion).

Lissan (Derry portion) is in the baronies of Loughinsholin.

Lissan (Derry portion) is in the counties of Londonderry.

Lissan (Derry portion) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 42' 13" N, 6° 44' 51" W.


Lissan (Derry portion) has an area of 47.7 km² / 11,785.9 acres / 18.4 square miles.


There are 26 townlands that we know about in Lissan (Derry portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Lissan (Derry portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lissan (Derry portion) was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Aug 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.