Moneysharvan is in the Electoral Division of Swatragh, in Civil Parish of Killelagh, in the Barony of Loughinsholin, in the County of Londonderry

The Irish name for Moneysharvan is Muine Searbhán

Moneysharvan is on Moneysharvan.


It is located at 54° 53' 16" N, 6° 40' 15" W.


Moneysharvan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17602nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 488th largest townland


Moneysharvan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moneysharvan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moneysharvan was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.