We don't know what Electoral Division Largantogher is in. Largantogher is in the Civil Parish of Maghera. Largantogher is in the Barony of Loughinsholin. Largantogher is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Largantogher is Leargain Tóchair

Largantogher is on Logainm.ie: Largantogher.


It is located at 54° 50' 20" N, 6° 40' 26" W.


Largantogher has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38348th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 918th largest townland


Largantogher borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Largantogher.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Largantogher in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Largantogher was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.