We don't know what Electoral Division Moneymore is in. Moneymore is in the Civil Parish of Maghera. Moneymore is in the Barony of Loughinsholin. Moneymore is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Moneymore is Muine Mór

Moneymore is on Logainm.ie: Moneymore.


It is located at 54° 50' 41" N, 6° 39' 45" W.


Moneymore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26445th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 692nd largest townland


Moneymore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Moneymore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moneymore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moneymore was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.