We don't know what Electoral Division Aghagaskin is in. Aghagaskin is in the Civil Parish of Magherafelt. Aghagaskin is in the Barony of Loughinsholin. Aghagaskin is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Aghagaskin is Achadh-ui-Gaschain

Aghagaskin is on Logainm.ie: Aghagaskin.


It is located at 54° 46' 29" N, 6° 35' 54" W.


Aghagaskin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4887th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 142nd largest townland


Aghagaskin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghagaskin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghagaskin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghagaskin was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.