Creggannaseer is in the Electoral Division of Aghagower North, in Civil Parish of Aghagower, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Creggannaseer is Creagán na Saor

Creggannaseer is on Creggannaseer.


It is located at 53° 46' 16" N, 9° 28' 20" W.


Creggannaseer has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59648th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3248th largest townland


Creggannaseer borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Creggannaseer.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Creggannaseer in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Creggannaseer was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Jun 2016 by Teester.