Teevinish East is in the Electoral Division of Aghagower South, in Civil Parish of Aghagower, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Teevinish East is Taobh Aonghais Thoir

Teevinish East is on Logainm.ie: Teevinish East.


It is located at 53° 45' 14" N, 9° 26' 10" W.


Teevinish East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4707th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 408th largest townland


Teevinish East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Teevinish East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Teevinish East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Teevinish East was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Jun 2016 by Teester.