Derryloughan East is in the Electoral Division of Derryloughan, in Civil Parish of Burrishoole, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derryloughan East is Doire Lócháin Thoir

Derryloughan East is on Derryloughan East.


It is located at 53° 54' 17" N, 9° 27' 41" W.


Derryloughan East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3274th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 320th largest townland


Derryloughan East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryloughan East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryloughan East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryloughan East was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Apr 2014 by 12element.