Derrybrock is in the Electoral Division of Srahmore, in Civil Parish of Burrishoole, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derrybrock is Doire Bhroc

Derrybrock is on Derrybrock.


It is located at 53° 58' 26" N, 9° 32' 33" W.


Derrybrock has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1288th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 167th largest townland


Derrybrock borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybrock.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybrock in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybrock was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Apr 2016 by NoelB.