Kiltarsaghaun is in the Electoral Division of Tawnynagry, in Civil Parish of Ballintober, in the Barony of Carra, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Kiltarsaghaun is Coill Tairseacháin

Kiltarsaghaun is on Kiltarsaghaun.


It is located at 53° 44' 35" N, 9° 21' 42" W.


Kiltarsaghaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4020th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 369th largest townland


Kiltarsaghaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Kiltarsaghaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Kiltarsaghaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kiltarsaghaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Apr 2016 by Vincent de Phily.