Derrassa Commons is in the Electoral Division of Ballyovey, in Civil Parish of Ballyovey, in the Barony of Carra, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derrassa Commons is Coimín Dhoire Easa

Derrassa Commons is on Derrassa Commons.


It is located at 53° 42' 31" N, 9° 22' 46" W.


Derrassa Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33119th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1818th largest townland


Derrassa Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrassa Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrassa Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrassa Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Apr 2016 by Vincent de Phily.