Derradda is in the Electoral Division of Portroyal, in Civil Parish of Ballyovey, in the Barony of Carra, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derradda is Doire Fhada

Derradda is on Derradda.


It is located at 53° 39' 58" N, 9° 16' 14" W.


Derradda has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31303rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1739th largest townland


Derradda borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derradda.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derradda in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derradda was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Mar 2016 by Vincent de Phily.