Derrowel More is in the Electoral Division of Mayo, in Civil Parish of Mayo, in the Barony of Clanmorris, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derrowel More is Doire Abhall Mór

Derrowel More is on Derrowel More.


It is located at 53° 48' 8" N, 9° 3' 59" W.


Derrowel More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32276th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1783rd largest townland


Derrowel More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrowel More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrowel More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrowel More was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Jan 2016 by Vincent de Phily.