Derrybrack is in the Electoral Division of Kilkelly, in Civil Parish of Aghamore, in the Barony of Costello, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derrybrack is Doire Breac

Derrybrack is on Derrybrack.


It is located at 53° 51' 48" N, 8° 54' 4" W.


Derrybrack has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54225th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 2924th largest townland


Derrybrack borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybrack.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybrack in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybrack was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Jan 2016 by NoelB.