Drumacappul Islands is in the Electoral Division of An Geata Mór Theas, in Civil Parish of Kilmore, in the Barony of Erris, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Drumacappul Islands is Droim an Chapaill

The English name for Drumacappul Islands is Drumacappul Island

Drumacappul Islands is on Logainm.ie: Drumacappul Islands.


It is located at 54° 4' 22" N, 10° 11' 10" W.


Drumacappul Islands has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60204th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3303rd largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Drumacappul Islands borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Drumacappul Islands.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Drumacappul Islands in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Drumacappul Islands was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jan 2017 by Boggedy.