Macecrump Common is in the Electoral Division of An Geata Mór Thuaidh, in Civil Parish of Kilmore, in the Barony of Erris, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Macecrump Common is Coimín an Mhása

Macecrump Common is on Macecrump Common.


It is located at 54° 14' 31" N, 10° 1' 45" W.


Macecrump Common has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59124th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3215th largest townland


Macecrump Common borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Macecrump Common.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Macecrump Common in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Macecrump Common was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Feb 2016 by NoelB.