Rathgranagher (Miller) is in the Electoral Division of Dalgan, in Civil Parish of Kilmainemore, in the Barony of Kilmaine, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Rathgranagher (Miller) is Ráth Ghreanachair Uachtair (Miller)

Rathgranagher (Miller) is also known as Rathgranagher Miller

Rathgranagher (Miller) is on Logainm.ie: Rathgranagher (Miller).


It is located at 53° 35' 18" N, 9° 4' 27" W.


Rathgranagher (Miller) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6627th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 511th largest townland


Rathgranagher (Miller) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rathgranagher (Miller).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rathgranagher (Miller) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rathgranagher (Miller) was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Dec 2015 by Vincent de Phily.