Srahatloe is in the Electoral Division of Erriff, in Civil Parish of Aghagower, in the Barony of Murrisk, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Srahatloe is Sraith an tSlua

Srahatloe is on Srahatloe.


It is located at 53° 37' 0" N, 9° 38' 45" W.


Srahatloe has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1000th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 145th largest townland


Srahatloe borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Srahatloe.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Srahatloe in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Srahatloe was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Dec 2014 by Boggedy.