Carrowkibbock Upper is in the Electoral Division of Ballycastle, in Civil Parish of Doonfeeny, in the Barony of Tirawley, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Carrowkibbock Upper is Ceathrú Mhic Giobac Uachtarach

Carrowkibbock Upper is on Carrowkibbock Upper.


It is located at 54° 16' 17" N, 9° 21' 44" W.


Carrowkibbock Upper has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20654th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1171st largest townland


Carrowkibbock Upper borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Carrowkibbock Upper.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Carrowkibbock Upper in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Carrowkibbock Upper was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Dec 2015 by NoelB.