Derrygullinaun is in the Electoral Division of Carrowmore, in Civil Parish of Kilbelfad, in the Barony of Tirawley, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Derrygullinaun is Doire gCuileannáin

Derrygullinaun is on Derrygullinaun.


It is located at 54° 3' 34" N, 9° 11' 55" W.


Derrygullinaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41494th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 2272nd largest townland


Derrygullinaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrygullinaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrygullinaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrygullinaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 May 2015 by kdric.