Killeennashask is in the Electoral Division of Kilfian South, in Civil Parish of Moygawnagh, in the Barony of Tirawley, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Killeennashask is Cillín na Seasca

Killeennashask is on Killeennashask.


It is located at 54° 10' 6" N, 9° 20' 24" W.


Killeennashask has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50134th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 2712th largest townland


Killeennashask borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Killeennashask.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Killeennashask in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Killeennashask was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Mar 2016 by NoelB.