Batterjohn is in the Electoral Division of Kilmessan, in Civil Parish of Kiltale, in the Barony of Lower Deece, in the County of Meath

Batterjohn is on Batterjohn.


It is located at 53° 31' 32" N, 6° 40' 8" W.


Batterjohn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58598th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1538th largest townland


Batterjohn borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Batterjohn.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Batterjohn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Batterjohn was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Feb 2015 by brianboru.