Commons (4th Division) is in the Electoral Division of Trim Rural, in Civil Parish of Trim, in the Barony of Lower Moyfenrath, in the County of Meath

Commons (4th Division) is on Commons (4th Division).


It is located at 53° 33' 9" N, 6° 47' 15" W.


Commons (4th Division) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60912th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1596th largest townland


Commons (4th Division) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons (4th Division).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons (4th Division) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons (4th Division) was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feb 2015 by brianboru.