Commons (5th Division) is in the Electoral Division of Trim Rural, in Civil Parish of Trim, in the Barony of Lower Moyfenrath, in the County of Meath

Commons (5th Division) is on Commons (5th Division).


It is located at 53° 33' 6" N, 6° 46' 56" W.


Commons (5th Division) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60604th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1593rd largest townland


Commons (5th Division) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons (5th Division).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons (5th Division) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons (5th Division) was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feb 2015 by brianboru.