Commons (6th Division) is in the Electoral Division of Trim Rural, in Civil Parish of Trim, in the Barony of Lower Moyfenrath, in the County of Meath

Commons (6th Division) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 33' 10" N, 6° 46' 39" W.


Commons (6th Division) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60649th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1594th largest townland


Commons (6th Division) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons (6th Division).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons (6th Division) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons (6th Division) was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Feb 2015 by brianboru.