Friarspark (2nd Division) is in the Electoral Division of Trim Rural, in Civil Parish of Trim, in the Barony of Lower Moyfenrath, in the County of Meath

The Irish name for Friarspark (2nd Division) is Páirc na mBráthar

Friarspark (2nd Division) is on Friarspark (2nd Division).


It is located at 53° 32' 54" N, 6° 46' 24" W.


Friarspark (2nd Division) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60550th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1589th largest townland


Friarspark (2nd Division) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Friarspark (2nd Division).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Friarspark (2nd Division) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Friarspark (2nd Division) was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Feb 2015 by brianboru.