Friarspark (4th Division) is in the Electoral Division of Trim Rural, in Civil Parish of Trim, in the Barony of Lower Moyfenrath, in the County of Meath

Friarspark (4th Division) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 32' 57" N, 6° 46' 58" W.


Friarspark (4th Division) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60423rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Meath, it is the 1585th largest townland


Friarspark (4th Division) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Friarspark (4th Division).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Friarspark (4th Division) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Friarspark (4th Division) was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feb 2015 by brianboru.