Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Upper Deece.

Upper Deece is in Co. Meath

Upper Deece is on Upper Deece.


It is located at 53° 26' 48" N, 6° 39' 1" W.


Upper Deece has an area of 116.5 km² / 28,791.6 acres / 45.0 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 10 civil parishes in Upper Deece.


There are 75 townlands that we know about in Upper Deece. This represents 100% of all the area in Upper Deece.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Apr 2015 by brianboru.