Derrylea More is in the Electoral Division of Shanmullagh, in Civil Parish of Errigal Trough, in the Barony of Trough, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Derrylea More is Doire Liath Mór

Derrylea More is on Derrylea More.


It is located at 54° 22' 19" N, 7° 0' 58" W.


Derrylea More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48792nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 1343rd largest townland


Derrylea More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrylea More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrylea More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrylea More was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.